Village Board

vilagehall100_1644Village Board of Trustees
Patrick Dewey – Mayor
Timothy Healy – Trustee
Leslie Dennison – Trustee

Maureen Lewsey –  Village Clerk/Treasurer
JoAnn Bielkiewicz –  Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

Department of Public Works
Ryan Campbell – Provisional Working Supervisor            Zachary Cunniff –  Motor Equipment Operator

Larry Wolcott – Code Enforcement Officer

Planning Board – this board is responsible for issuing permits to establish a business, provides site plan review, and subdivisions. Five year terms.
Corey Helwig- Chairman
Tim Fort
Bill Lloyd
Peter Healy
Jacob Fort

(Alternate) Open Position

Zoning Board of Appeals – this board is responsible for interpreting the village zoning law, issuing area variances and use variances. Three year terms.
Jaime O’Neill – Chairperson
Terrie Wolcott
Heather Freebern

Michele Marshall (Alternate)

Village Attorney – Michael J. Catalfimo